Our team

Thomas Engler

Managing Director

Phone: +49 6821 29730 28
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

engler@temptrans.de

Management

Carsten Engel

Distribution

Phone: +49 6821 29730 21
Mobile: +49 171 27 49 519
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

engelc@temptrans.de

Christina Noppel

Head of QA

Phone: +49 6821 29730 22
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

noppel@temptrans.de

Marcella Di Muro-Maar

Personnel management

Phone: +49 6821 29730 42
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

dimuro-maar@temptrans.de

Armin Margardt

Project management
Building services / IT

Phone: +49 6821 29730 36
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

margardt@temptrans.de

Hannah Engel

Project Management
Office Management
marketing

Phone: +49 6821 29730 61
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

engel@temptrans.de

Accounting

Johannes Gansen

Accounting

Phone: +49 6821 29730 26
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

gansen@temptrans.de

Petra Mittermüller

Accounting

Phone: +49 6821 29730 25
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

mittermueller@temptrans.de

Julia Jakoby

Accounting

Phone: +49 6821 29730 33
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

jakoby@temptrans.de

Dispo /
Driver

Artur Franz

Disposition

Phone: +49 6821 29730 35
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

franz@temptrans.de

Patrick Clausius

Driver

Phone: +49 6821 29730 38
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

clausius@temptrans.de

Michael Zimmer

Driver

Phone: +49 6821 29730 35
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

fahrer@temptrans.de

Andrej Kremer

Driver

Phone: +49 6821 29730 35
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

fahrer@temptrans.de

Wilhelm Gorges

Driver

Phone: +49 6821 29730 35
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

fahrer@temptrans.de

Ahmad Aljlayli

Driver

Phone: +49 6821 29730 35
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

fahrer@temptrans.de

Our team

Volker Herrmann

Deputy warehouse manager

Phone: +49 6821 29730 23
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

herrmann@temptrans.de

Steven Münster

Marketing

Phone: +49 6821 29730 47
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

muenster@temptrans.de

Salvatore Ginex

Warehouse

Phone: +49 6821 29730 53
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

TempTransLager@temptrans.de

Nadine Drumm-Ndong

Office Management

Phone: +49 6821 29730 27
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

drumm-ndong@temptrans.de

Hermann Lauck

Building services
Warehouse

Phone: +49 6821 29730 39
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

lauck@temptrans.de
TempTransLager@temptrans.de

Naveed Ahmed

Production employee

Phone: +49 6821 29730 53
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

TempTransLager@temptrans.de

Martin Gilges

Building services
Production employees

Phone: +49 6821 29730 39
Fax: +49 6821 29730 49

lauck@temptrans.de
TempTransLager@temptrans.de

Gladly in action for you

You will find our team here shortly!